Introduction

I – General
Lets just keep the introduction as simple as it can and let’s just say that I’m someone whose hobby is to collect girls pictures. Now i always have been leeching here and there, and i just feel like it’s my time to share what i have found to others. This blog will be particulary focused on thai girls, amateur, idols, Racequeen, models etc. If what you are looking for is nudity, let me tell you there wont be any (well maybe some exceptions). I really like to keep cute/sexy/glamourous/lingerie/attractive/etc rather than nudity.

I might edit my introduction post if i need to make some correction. Oh and btw, i’m new to the blogger experience, forgive me if i make any mistake. Also, i’m not a native english speaker, nor do i practice regurlarly. Forgive me once again for my redaction.

II – Contents
Well well, what will you find here, what format, what size, which webhosting?
Essentially, i will share picture average size that i will put in Set because it’s easier to download, and i bet it’s better for you to get the set in bulk rather than saving pics by pics or with some web extractor. My host? i dont know yet, i guess it depends on the set’s size. I will try multiupload see how it goes.
Oh and i have to tell you, i dont have a fast connection, so re uploading a file might be impossible.

III – Source and Credits
In each of my photo set post I will try my best to credit his rightful owner. As a matter of fact, pictures i will upload here, belong to a large community of friendly (photographers) blog http://multiply.com/ where people can share multimedia contents. I have not contacted each of them to be allowed to share, but i will credit them, and the possibility to take my post down is possible.
And remember, the photo i will share is those Photographer’s, some will be watermarked some wont. If you ever take them elsewhere, please credit them. If i use those picture wrongly, i didn’t mean any harm.

Now, everyone welcome to my blog, i hope you will enjoy it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment